Skip to product information
1 of 6

EVOGEN

CELL KEM PR - POST TRAINING CREATINE & AMINO BUILDER

CELL KEM PR - POST TRAINING CREATINE & AMINO BUILDER

1 total reviews

Regular price $369.00
Regular price $420.00 Sale price $369.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recovery is arguably the most overlooked or misunderstood part of any athlete's nutrition plan. The effects of intensive training on the body's internal biochemical environment result in one of two conditions - metabolism (muscle gain) or catabolism (muscle loss). Cellular KEMPR, "Pure Recovery," is Evogen's post-workout creatine and amino acid generator that acts as your nutritional "insurance" to ensure your body follows the anabolic pathway of maximum growth rather than heading toward the catabolic pathway of self-destruction .


Cellular KEMPR's precise/unique formula was born out of the experience of formulator and CEO Hany "MR. . Leveraging that experience, this upgraded version includes the same 4:1:1 BCAA ratio used in the original Cell KEM, but also includes additional EAA. To raise the bar even further, Hany also includes NO3T® Creatine Nitrate to maximize strength and fullness, truly setting Cell KEM PR apart from any other post-workout recovery formula ever developed to maximize blood flow and nutrients Delivered to your muscles after a workout.


Hany also includes NO3T® Creatine Nitrate to maximize strength and fullness, truly making Cell KEM PR stand out in any recovery category development. Cellular KEMPR continues to innovate in maximizing blood flow and nutrient delivery until your last workout.


To balance this revolutionary approach to building and increasing muscle size, Sensoril is included to improve post-exercise recovery by reducing stress levels. Hard training can be stressful, so the sooner you can reduce that stress, the sooner you can begin to recover. Additionally, Sensoril has been shown to help relieve joint stiffness, which is essential for those who work out multiple times a week.


For this reason, athletes of all sports may benefit from Cellular KEMPR , a unique and powerful performance and recovery ingredient. Bodybuilders, figure and fitness competitors, MMA athletes, track and field and all other strength, power and speed athletes can benefit from Cell KEM PR .

View full details

The first time I saw it, there was a price match. The store ensured that we could get the cheapest price and earn points♥️♥️

Total war's muscle building products are so good 😂😂 I tried halo, boomstick, Bravo and Warzone for recovery to enhance muscle synthesis. Gained 7lbs of muscle in one month🤯🤯/products/total-war-1-rated-preworkout

The service is good, the clerk patiently teaches and the delivery speed is very fast!!! Will definitely help again ;)

  • fast shipping

    Our delivery team will deliver the goods to your door as quickly as possible!

  • Product quality assurance

    The products sold on this website are all high-quality overseas purchased products. All products displayed or sold on this website are 100% authentic from the brand owner and this website has the right to display or sell the products. At the same time, all products come from local brand manufacturers in the United States, and their sales qualifications are authorized by the authoritative management agency of American brand manufacturers. This website promises that the quality of all products on sale meets the country of origin or industry quality inspection standards. By cutting out the middleman, we are able to offer great prices, but we never sacrifice the quality of our products!

  • good service

    The service is good, the clerk patiently teaches and the delivery speed is very fast!!! Will definitely help again;

  • Price match

    The first time I saw it, there was a price match. The store ensured that we could get the cheapest price and earn points♥️♥️

略過產品資訊
1 / 6

EVOGEN

CELL K.E.M. PR - POST TRAINING CREATINE & AMINO BUILDER

CELL K.E.M. PR - POST TRAINING CREATINE & AMINO BUILDER

1 評論總次數

定價 $369.00
定價 $420.00 售價 $369.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費

恢復可以說是任何運動員的營養計劃中最被忽視或誤解的部分。強化訓練對身體內部生化環境的影響導致兩種情況之一--新陳代謝(增肌)或分解代謝(消肌)。細胞K.E.M.PR,"純恢復",是Evogen的訓練後肌酸和氨基酸生成器,作為你的營養 "保險",以保證你的身體遵循最大增長的合成代謝途徑,而不是走向自我毀滅的分解代謝途徑。


細胞K.E.M.PR的精確/獨特配方誕生於配方師和CEO Hany "MR. O creator "Rambod的經驗,他在多個組別和健美運動中訓練了數百名運動員,並獲得了前所未有的19個奧林匹亞冠軍。利用這些經驗,這個升級版包括原始細胞K.E.M.中使用的相同的4:1:1 BCAA比例,但也包括額外的EAA。為了進一步提高標準,Hany還包括NO3T®硝酸肌酸,以最大限度地提高強度和飽滿度,真正使Cell K.E.M. PR區別於任何其他有史以來開發的訓練後恢復配方,最大限度地提高血液流動和營養輸送到你的肌肉鍛煉後。


Hany還包括NO3T®硝酸肌酸,以最大限度地提高強度和飽滿度,真正使Cell K.E.M. PR在任何恢復類別的開發中脫穎而出。細胞K.E.M.PR繼續在最大限度地提高血液流動和營養輸送方面推陳出新,直到你的最後一次運動。


為了平衡這種建立和增加肌肉體積的革命性方法,Sensoril被包括在內,通過減少壓力水平來提高運動後的恢復。艱苦的訓練可能是有壓力的,所以你可以越快減少這種壓力,你就可以越快開始恢復。此外,Sensoril已被證明有助於緩解關節僵硬,這對每週多次健身人士是必不可少的。


出於這個原因,所有運動的運動員都可能受益於細胞K.E.M.PR,獨特而強大的性能和恢復成分。健美運動員,身材和健身選手,綜合格鬥運動員,田徑和所有其他力量,力量和速度的運動員都可以從Cell K.E.M. PR中受益。

查看完整資訊

第一見有price match 既鋪頭,確保我地可以得到最平價錢仲有得儲積分♥️♥️

Total war 增肌產品好有料😂😂我試左halo, boomstick,Bravo同Warzone for recovery 同提升肌肉合成。 一個月增左 7lbs 肌肉🤯🤯/products/total-war-1-rated-preworkout

服務好店員耐心教導同埋運送速度好快!!!一定再幫襯;)

  • 快速送貨

    我地運送團隊會以最快速度將貨品送到你門口!

  • 商品品質保證

    本網站銷售的商品均為優質海外採購商品,本網站展示或銷售的所有商品100%為品牌方正品且本網站有權展示或銷售該商品。同時,所有商品均來自美國本土品牌廠商,銷售資格由美國品牌廠商權威管理機構授權,本網站承諾所有在售商品質量均符合原產地國家或行業質量檢測標準。由於免除了中間商,我們能夠提供十分優惠的價格,但我們從不會犧牲我們的產品品質!

  • 服務好

    服務好店員耐心教導同埋運送速度好快!!!一定再幫襯;

  • Price match

    第一見有price match 既鋪頭,確保我地可以得到最平價錢仲有得儲積分♥️♥️