Skip to product information
1 of 5

REDCON1

WAR ZONE - 30 SERVINGS

WAR ZONE - 30 SERVINGS

Regular price $399.00
Regular price $590.00 Sale price $399.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Redcon 1 Warzone

is the most innovative sports nutrition brand and we take muscle-building supplements very seriously. We're always looking for the most breakthrough ingredients to support your body's muscle-building potential.


Beta Ecdysterone is one of the newest ingredients that can build muscle and increase strength. Guaranteed to be effective, there are few in the Hong Kong market who have enough knowledge to develop this product because there are not so many supplement brands. 


Redcon1 launched this product a few months ago and introduced one of its ingredients, Beta Ecdysterone. Beta Ecdysterone is one of the natural steroids (Steroid) in plants to help them grow, just like humans have certain steroids. in the body. Everyone should know that men have estrogen, and Beta Ecdysterone helps reduce estrogen, thereby helping the body increase muscle and strength.


Earlier human studies showed that people who took Beta Ecdysterone and performed resistance training were able to significantly gain 15 pounds of pure muscle. And research shows that this ingredient does not affect male hormones, so there are no side effects. It is also noted that it will not affect the kidneys or other internal organs. So it is clear that it will be the most effective ingredient for building muscle and increasing strength in 2022.


Improve anabolism and build muscle

Increase strength

Naturally extracted plant ingredients

Safety results from human studies


This ingredient will be one of the most important ingredients in muscle-building products in the future. If you are interested, you can try it quickly.


500mg L-Leucine is the most effective amino acid that helps the body synthesize protein. Usually this ingredient can help you increase muscle, recover and replenish muscles.


400mg Vitamin D - a natural hormone that helps the body maintain healthy bones and muscles. At the same time, vitamin D is proven to help improve male sexual function and maintain healthy male hormones.

View full details

The first time I saw it, there was a price match. The store ensured that we could get the cheapest price and earn points♥️♥️

Total war's muscle building products are so good 😂😂 I tried halo, boomstick, Bravo and Warzone for recovery to enhance muscle synthesis. Gained 7lbs of muscle in one month🤯🤯/products/total-war-1-rated-preworkout

The service is good, the clerk patiently teaches and the delivery speed is very fast!!! Will definitely help again ;)

  • fast shipping

    Our delivery team will deliver the goods to your door as quickly as possible!

  • Product quality assurance

    The products sold on this website are all high-quality overseas purchased products. All products displayed or sold on this website are 100% authentic from the brand owner and this website has the right to display or sell the products. At the same time, all products come from local brand manufacturers in the United States, and their sales qualifications are authorized by the authoritative management agency of American brand manufacturers. This website promises that the quality of all products on sale meets the country of origin or industry quality inspection standards. By cutting out the middleman, we are able to offer great prices, but we never sacrifice the quality of our products!

  • good service

    The service is good, the clerk patiently teaches and the delivery speed is very fast!!! Will definitely help again;

  • Price match

    The first time I saw it, there was a price match. The store ensured that we could get the cheapest price and earn points♥️♥️

略過產品資訊
1 / 5

REDCON1

WAR ZONE - 30 SERVINGS

WAR ZONE - 30 SERVINGS

定價 $399.00
定價 $590.00 售價 $399.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費

Redcon 1 Warzone

是最具創新性的運動營養品牌,我們非常重視增肌營養品。我們一直在尋找最具突破性的成分來支持身體的增肌潛力。


Beta Ecdysterone 係其中一種最新既增肌同增加力量既成份。 保證有效加香港市場好小有,因為唔係咁多補充品牌有足夠既知識去develop 呢隻產品。 


早幾個月前Redcon1 推出呢隻產品,並介紹入面其中一種成份Beta Ecdysterone. Beta Ecdysterone係植物中既其中一種天然類固醇(Steroid) 去幫助佢哋生長,就好似人類都有一定嘅類固醇喺身體。 大家要知道男性都有雌性激素而Beta Ecdysterone 有助降低雌性激素,從而幫助身體提升肌肉同埋力量。


較早前人類研究指出,用上Beta Ecdysterone同有進行阻力訓練的人士,能夠明顯地增加15磅純肌肉。 而且研究緊指出呢種成份唔會影響男性荷爾蒙,所以係冇任何副作用。同埋以指出唔會影響腎臟或其他內臟。所以好明顯地指出點解佢會係2022年最有效嘅增肌及增加力量既成份。


提升合成代謝及增加肌肉

提升力量

天然地抽取的植物成份

經過人類研究同埋安全結果


呢一種成份將會係未來增肌產品最主要成份之一,如果大家有興趣可以快啲試吓。


500mg L-Leucine最有效幫助身體合成蛋白質的氨基酸,通常呢隻成份可以幫你增加肌肉,恢復同埋補充肌肉。


400mg Vitamin D- 天然荷爾蒙去幫助身體保持健康骨骼及肌肉。同時間維他命D證明有助提升男性性功能及維持健康男性荷爾蒙。

查看完整資訊

第一見有price match 既鋪頭,確保我地可以得到最平價錢仲有得儲積分♥️♥️

Total war 增肌產品好有料😂😂我試左halo, boomstick,Bravo同Warzone for recovery 同提升肌肉合成。 一個月增左 7lbs 肌肉🤯🤯/products/total-war-1-rated-preworkout

服務好店員耐心教導同埋運送速度好快!!!一定再幫襯;)

  • 快速送貨

    我地運送團隊會以最快速度將貨品送到你門口!

  • 商品品質保證

    本網站銷售的商品均為優質海外採購商品,本網站展示或銷售的所有商品100%為品牌方正品且本網站有權展示或銷售該商品。同時,所有商品均來自美國本土品牌廠商,銷售資格由美國品牌廠商權威管理機構授權,本網站承諾所有在售商品質量均符合原產地國家或行業質量檢測標準。由於免除了中間商,我們能夠提供十分優惠的價格,但我們從不會犧牲我們的產品品質!

  • 服務好

    服務好店員耐心教導同埋運送速度好快!!!一定再幫襯;

  • Price match

    第一見有price match 既鋪頭,確保我地可以得到最平價錢仲有得儲積分♥️♥️